VOC's Forthcoming Album Tracklist.

Here is the tracklist for VOC's forthcoming album titled "FIRST BORN" which is set to be released on 12-31-2017. There are eighteen tracks on the list. Two of them are bonus tracks. Some Cameroonian rap music fans have probably listened to some of these tracks already, because VOC released them earlier but the best quality of each of these tracks will only be on the album itself. You buy the album, you get the finished product. Support VOC by buying and your reward will be deluxe versions of his music. Remember to join VOC's mailing list for the latest music and news.

Leave a comment